Limited time offer!

Refer a friend and you both get €100!

  • days
  • hr
  • min
  • sec

All-inclusive access. All your banking needs.

  • One monthly fee. Many ways to save on bills, loans and more.
  • We help find cheaper deals on online shopping.
  • Enjoy FREE Unlimited Worldwide ATM withdrawals.
  • Manage your savings account from anywhere.
  • Apply for personal loans with our 100% digital process.
  • Add your Aion Bank card to Google and Apply Pay for easy shopping.
  • Transfer money overseas, free of cost.
Open an account now
Aion Image

Benefits of all-inclusive banking

Compare our memberships

 

Daily Banking:
Price of daily banking services are based on the cheapest daily banking packages of banks active in Belgium based on a comparison via wikifin.be: 35 years old, private person, 2 debit cards, 2 credit cards, 12 ATM withdrawals at their own bank per year, 52 ATM withdrawals at other banks per year, 20 ATM withdrawals of €500 in other currencies per year, 10 national money transfers per month, 15 instant transfers per month. All these services are included and unlimited in the premium membership. Source: https://www.wikifin.be/nl/tools/rekentools/vergelijkingstool-zichtrekeningen. Simulation made 28 September 2020.

Exchange rates:
Savings are calculated as the difference between 0% (as Aion Bank does not charge fees on top of the interbank FX rates) compared to 2.2%. The average commission per €100 spent in foreign currencies via standard debit card payment across BNP Paribas, KBC, ING, Belfius, Argenta and Hello Bank is 2.2%, as per official Fees and Charges documents, as of 25 August 2020.

Investments:
Earnings based on costs and performance in mixed UCITS (mixed mutual funds) over 1 yr in Belgium reported by “ESMA Annual Statistical Report 2019 on Performance and Costs of Retail Investment Products in the EU”: 2.13% ongoing costs, 0.12% subscription costs and a 7.03% gross annual return. €10,000 invested with these costs and performance results in €10,466. Investing the same capital without these costs, like at Aion Bank, but with the same gross annual return results in €10,703.

Household bills:
Source: results of CREG (Commission de Régulation de l'Électricité et du Gaz) and PwC study as of April 2020 (https://www.creg.be/sites/default/files/assets/Publications/Studies/F20200520EN.pdf, p. 103 and 130). The savings shown reflect the annual difference between gross costs of "the standard product" and "the cheapest product," averaged for the 3 regions. Note that the data used to calculate these savings may be subject to change.

 

Aion respects your privacy

We use cookies to provide you with the best browsing experience. The data collected by cookies and pixels is used to optimise the website for our visitors and deliver targeted information. 

We process required functional and analytics cookies for the proper functioning of our website. Click here for more information about our cookie policy.

Offre limitée!

Parrainez un ami et recevez €100!

  • jours
  • heures
  • min
  • sec

Accès à tous vos besoins bancaires.

  • Un abonnement mensuel. Une foule d'économies sur vos factures, vos prêts et plus encore.
  • De meilleures offres pour vos achats en ligne.
  • Retraits GRATUITS aux distributeurs automatiques.
  • Gérez votre compte d'épargne où que vous soyez.
  • Demandez des prêts personnels 100% en ligne.
  • Ajoutez votre carte Aion Bank à Google et Apple Pay.
  • Profitez de virements internationaux sans frais.
Ouvrez un compte
Aion Image

Vos avantages avec Aion Bank

Comparez nos abonnements

 

Banking quotidien:

Les prix des services bancaires quotidiens sont basés sur les forfaits bancaires quotidiens les moins chers des banques actives en Belgique, sur la base d'une comparaison via wikifin.be: 35 ans, personne privée, 2 cartes de débit, 2 cartes de crédit, 12 retraits aux distributeurs automatiques dans sa propre banque par an, 52 retraits aux distributeurs automatiques dans d'autres banques par an, 20 retraits aux distributeurs automatiques de €500 dans d'autres devises par an, 10 virements nationaux par mois, 15 virements instantanés par mois. Tous ces services sont inclus et illimités dans l’Abonnement Premium. Source: https://www.wikifin.be/fr/outils-pratiques/calculateurs/comparateur-de-comptes-vue. Simulation réalisée le 28 septembre 2020.

Taux de change:

Les économies sont calculées sur base de la différence entre 0% (car la banque Aion ne prélève pas de frais en plus des taux de change interbancaires) et 2,2%. La commission moyenne pour €100 dépensés en devises étrangères par paiement standard par carte de débit chez BNP Paribas, KBC, ING, Belfius, Argenta et Hello Bank est de 2,2%, selon les documents officiels sur les frais et les commissions du 25 août 2020.


Investissements:

Revenus basés sur les coûts et la performance des OPCVM mixtes (Organisme de placement collectif en valeurs mobilières) sur 1 an en Belgique, selon le "Rapport statistique annuel 2019 de l'AEMF sur la performance et les coûts des produits d'investissement de détail dans l'UE": 2,13% de coûts permanents, 0,12% de frais de souscription et un rendement annuel brut de 7,03%. Les €10,000 investis avec ces coûts et ces performances donnent €10,466. Investir le même capital sans ces coûts, comme chez Aion Bank, mais avec le même rendement annuel brut donne €10,703.


Factures ménagères:

Source : résultats de l'étude de la CREG (Commission de Régulation de l'Électricité et du Gaz) et de PwC en avril 2020.(https://www.creg.be/sites/default/files/assets/Publications/Studies/F20200520EN.pdf, p. 103 et 130). Les bénéfices indiqués reflètent la différence annuelle entre les coûts bruts du "produit standard" et du "produit le moins cher", en moyenne pour les 3 régions. Notez que ces chiffres utilisés pour calculer les économies peuvent changer dans le temps.

 

Aion respecte votre vie privée

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Les données collectées par les cookies et les pixels sont utilisées pour optimiser le site web pour nos visiteurs et fournir des informations ciblées.

Nous traitons les cookies fonctionnels et analytiques nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre site web. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur notre politique en matière de cookies.